This site is using cookies

Faculty of Medicine University of Maribor


DEAN'S OFFICE

Boštjan Križ, dean's secretary Tel: +386 2 23 45 821 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: mf@um.si

Maja Antanasova, head of office

 

STUDENT AFFAIRS AND THE INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION DEPARTMENT

Milena Orož Črešnar, MSc, head of student affairs and the international cooperation department office Tel: +386 2 23 45 842 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: milena.oroz@um.si

Irena Gorza, assistant Tel: +386 2 23 45 866 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: irena.gorza@um.si

Mojca Ješe, assistant Tel: +386 2 23 45 841 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: mojca.jese@um.si

Rok Kacijan, assistant Tel: +386 2 23 45 876 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: rok.kacijan@um.si

Vlasta Pisanec, secretary for 7th and 8th semester Tel: +386 2 23 45 834 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: vlasta.pisanec@um.si

Simona Skornšek, secretary for 9th and 10th semester Tel: +386 2 23 45 835 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: simona.skornsek@um.si

Vesna Rauter, secretary for 5th and 6th semester e-mail: vesna.rauter@um.si

 

LEGAL AND GENERAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

Jelka Rakun, MSc, head of legal and personnel affairs department Tel: +386 2 23 45 825 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: jelka.rakun@um.si

Zvezdana Lukaček, assistant Tel: +386 2 23 45 833 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: zvedana.lukacek@um.si

Iris Lozej, assistant Tel: +386 2 23 45 832 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: iris.lozej@um.si

Robi Serdinšek, maintenance Tel: +386 2 23 45 821 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: robi.serdinsek@um.si

Saša Kos, system maintenance and technical assistance Tel: +386 2 23 45 836 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: sasa.kos@um.si

Alojz Tapajner, system maintenance and technical assistance Tel: +386 2 23 45 821 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: alojz.tapajner@um.si

 

ECONOMIC AND GENERAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

Vesna Krajnc, head of economic and general affairs department Tel: +386 2 23 45 838 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: vesna.krajnc@um.si

Darja Farasin, assistant for scientific and research work Tel: +386 2 23 45 827 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: darja.farasin@um.si

Zorica Milinović, librarian Tel: +386 2 23 45 850 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: knjiznica.mf@um.si

Marijana Čordašević Tel: +386 2 23 45 850 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: knjiznica.mf@um.si

Tatjana Golob, assistant Tel: +386 2 23 45 870 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: tatjana.golob@um.si

Albina Šamperl, assistant Tel: +386 2 23 45 829 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: frs.mfmb@um.si

Alenka Slavec Pirc, assistant Tel: +386 2 23 45 830 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: alenka.slavec@um.si

Romana Grajner, assistant for public tenders and fixed assets Tel: +386 2 23 45 826 Fax: +386 2 23 45 820 e-mail: romana.grajner@um.si

 

SECURITY - RECEPTION OFFICE

Tel: +386 2 2345 846 Mobile: +386 2 51 300 397

 

LABORATORY CENTER

Otilija Petek, assistant, Magdalenski trg 5, Maribor Tel: +386 2 33 05 875 Fax: +386 2 33 05 861 e-mail: otilija.petek@um.si

 

RESEARCHERS

Boris Gole

Simon Sedej, PhD

Marko Šterk

 

YOUNG RESEARCHERS

Marko Milojević

Eva Paradiž Letigeb

Nastja Sluga

Jernej Vajda

 

TECHNICAL ASSISTANTS

Petra Berlak

Lidija Gradišnik

Aleksander Kocuvan

Boštjan Krajnc

Rudi Mlakar

Sabina Mlakar

Maruša Rošer

Tanja Vrabič

 

INSTITUTE OF SPORTS MEDICINE

Nina Greiner (research assistant)

Samo Mikl

Franci Žökš

Sabina Šegula

Teja Ličen (research assistant)